Links and Pages

Sorry all.  I’ve been posting on different sites as I’ve sorted myself out here in Paris and figured out what sites made sense for which.  Here they are:

Paris Foot Walks.  This is my company blog and will feature helpful hints about Paris.  Sometimes there will be personal stories on there, like this one about NYE.

Personal site.  This is the one I’ve had since 2004 and will have my personal stories that aren’t Paris related.  However, I did recount my last days in the States and my first days of living in, not just visiting, Paris.

More to come, I promise.  I’ve written pieces in my journal that I just need to type up.  I know, I’m a caveman for using an actual paper-and-pen journal.

Leave a Reply

